friend.jpg

2017/2018 Fixtures

Season is underway, come down and see The Trams play or even better follow them away. Your support matters!

Pre-Season

  • Saturday 1st July - vs Kent Football United (A)
  • Saturday 8th July - vs Tonbridge Angels (H)
  • Tuesday 11th July - vs East Grinstead (H) (7:45pm)
  • Saturday 15th July - vs Whytleafe (A)
  • Saturday 22nd July - vs Corinthian Casuals (H)
  • Tuesday 25th July - vs Banstead Athletic (A)
  • Saturday 29th July - vs Merstham FC (A)
  • Wednesday 2nd August - vs Barnet (H) (7.30pm) @Arena WON 6-0

We would welcome as much support as possible for all our matches!

Fixtures for 2017/2018

Date Opponent Location Type/Result
AUGUST 2017      
Sat Aug 5 Whitstable Town Away FAC WON 3-2
Sat Aug 12 Corinthian Away LOST 2-0
Wed Aug 16 RUSTHALL (7.45pm) Home  
Sat Aug 19 FAVERSHAM TOWN Home FAC
Sat Aug 26 CANTERBURY CITY Home  
Mon Aug 28 AFC Croydon Athletic Away  
SEPTEMBER 2017      
Sat Sep 2 ROCHESTER UNITED Home  
Wed Sep 6 Cray Valley Away  
Sat Sep 9 CROWBOROUGH ATHLETIC Home  
Tue Sep 12 Tunbridge Wells Away  
Sat Sep 23 SEVENOAKS TOWN Home  
Wed Sep 26 Erith Town Away  
Sat Sep 30 Hollands & Blair Away  
OCTOBER 2017      
Sat Oct 7 BEARSTED Home  
Tue Oct 10 Glebe Away  
Sat Oct 21 SHEPPEY UNITED Home  
Sat Oct 28 Deal Town Away  
NOVEMBER 2017      
Sat Nov 4 HOLLANDS & BLAIR Home  
Sat Nov 11 TBC. Home FA Vase
Sat Nov 18 Beckenham Town Away  
DECEMBER 2017      
Sat Dec 9 Canterbury City Away  
Sat Dec 16 CHATHAM TOWN Home  
Sat Dec 30 AFC CROYDON ATHLETIC Home  
JANUARY 2018      
Sat Jan 6 Sheppey United Away  
Sat Jan 13 Whitstable Town Away  
Sat Jan 20 ERITH TOWN Home  
Sat Jan 27 Bearsted Away  
FEBUARY 2018      
Sat Feb 3 Chatham Town Away  
Sat Feb 17 CORINTHIAN Home  
Sat Feb 24 BECKENHAM TOWN Home  
MARCH 2018      
Sat Mar 3 Crowborough Athlectic Away  
Sat Mar 10 LORDSWOOD Home  
Sat Mar 17 WHITSTABLE TOWN Home  
Tue Mar 20 Sevenoaks Town Away  
Sat Mar 24 GLEBE Home  
Sat Mar 31 Rochester United Away  
APRIL 2018      
Mon Apr 2 TUNBRIDGE WELLS Home  
Sat Apr 7 CRAY VALLEY Home  
Sat Apr 14 Lordswood Away  
Sat Apr 21 DEAL TOWN Home  
Sat Apr 28 Rusthall Away